top of page

Church Council

Current Officers and Board Directors


President         - Tammy Steinhart

Vice President - Ted Nichols

Vice President - Jody Kunzler

Treasurer         - Carl Hartman

Secretary         - Cyndy Rineer

Board Directors

IT/Audio Visual                                     - Barb Sensenig

Christian Education                             - Amy Ebersole

Evangelism                                           - Laura Miller

Property                                                - David Clayton

Youth Ministry                                      - Marissa Sterner

Worship & Music                                  - Megan Snell

Parish Fellowship                                - Bill Powers

Stewardship/Parish Administration - Alex Henry

Social Ministry                                     - Ron Snyder

Transportation                                     - 

Mutual Ministry                                    - Ed Kost

Synod Assembly Voting Member       - Jeff / Barb Sensenig

Board Directors serve a 2 year term and can serve no more than 2 consecutive terms or a total of 4 years consecutively..

bottom of page